Term Dates

 

Term Dates 2020 - 2021

Term Dates 2021 - 2022

.

.

TERM TERM STARTS TERM ENDS

AUTUMN TERM 2020
Thursday 3 September 2020 Thursday 22 October 2020
Monday 2 November 2020 Friday 18 December 2020

SPRING TERM 2021
Monday 4 January 2021 Friday 12 February 2021
Tuesday 23 February 2021 Friday 26 March 2021

SUMMER TERM 2021
Monday 12 April 2021 Friday 28 May 2021
Monday 7 June 2021 Friday 16 July 2021

.

.

BANK HOLIDAYS / INSET DAYS (NO CHILDREN IN SCHOOL)

INSET DAYS

Tuesday 1 September 2020

Wednesday 2 September 2020

Friday 23 October 2020

Monday 22 February 2021

Monday 19 July 2021

BANK HOLIDAYS

25 and 28 December 2020

1 January 2021

2 and 5 April 2021

3 and 31 May 2021

30 August 2021

HOLIDAYS

AUTUMN HALF TERM BREAK

Monday 26 October - Friday 30 October 2020

 

CHRISTMAS BREAK

Monday 21 December - Friday 1 January 2021

 

SPRING HALF TERM BREAK

Monday 15 February - Friday 19 February 2021

 

EASTER BREAK

Monday 29 March - Friday 9 April 2021

 

SUMMER HALF TERM BREAK

Monday 31 May - Friday 4 June 2021

 

SUMMER BREAK COMMENCES

Tuesday 20 July 2021